MissoulaEvents

Feb
26
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
February 27 Saturday
Feb
27
Saturday
VIEW
Social Distance Sessions: Canta Brasil
Music :: Live Streaming
Feb
27
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
March 02 Tuesday
Mar
02
Tuesday
VIEW
AMP: Advanced Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
March 04 Thursday
Mar
04
Thursday
VIEW
AMP: Advanced Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
March 05 Friday
Mar
05
Friday
VIEW
Missoula Symphony Family Concert
7:00 PM Streaming online
Music :: Classical , Education :: Online
Mar
05
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
March 06 Saturday
Mar
06
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
March 09 Tuesday
Mar
09
Tuesday
VIEW
AMP: Advanced Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
March 11 Thursday
Mar
11
Thursday
VIEW
AMP: Advanced Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
March 12 Friday
Mar
12
Friday
VIEW
Emzee and Silas album release of " Through Season Of...
7:30 PM The Giggle Box
Music :: Misc
Mar
12
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
March 13 Saturday
Mar
13
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
March 16 Tuesday
Mar
16
Tuesday
VIEW
AMP: Advanced Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
March 18 Thursday
Mar
18
Thursday
VIEW
AMP: Advanced Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
March 19 Friday
Mar
19
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
March 20 Saturday
Mar
20
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
March 23 Tuesday
Mar
23
Tuesday
VIEW
AMP: Advanced Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
March 25 Thursday
Mar
25
Thursday
VIEW
AMP: Advanced Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
March 26 Friday
Mar
26
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
March 27 Saturday
Mar
27
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
March 30 Tuesday
Mar
30
Tuesday
VIEW
AMP: Advanced Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
April 01 Thursday
Apr
01
Thursday
VIEW
AMP: Advanced Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
April 02 Friday
Apr
02
Friday
VIEW
Ministry
7:00 PM The Wilma
Music :: Rock
Apr
02
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
April 03 Saturday
Apr
03
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
April 05 Monday
Apr
05
Monday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
April 07 Wednesday
Apr
07
Wednesday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
April 09 Friday
Apr
09
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
April 10 Saturday
Apr
10
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
April 12 Monday
Apr
12
Monday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
April 14 Wednesday
Apr
14
Wednesday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
April 16 Friday
Apr
16
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
April 17 Saturday
Apr
17
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
April 19 Monday
Apr
19
Monday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
April 21 Wednesday
Apr
21
Wednesday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
April 23 Friday
Apr
23
Friday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
April 24 Saturday
Apr
24
Saturday
VIEW
Karaoke at the Sunrise Saloon
Music :: Karaoke
April 25 Sunday
Apr
25
Sunday
VIEW
"American Virtuosi" featuring Stephanie Chase, violin
7:30 PM UM School of Music
Music :: Classical
April 26 Monday
Apr
26
Monday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
April 28 Wednesday
Apr
28
Wednesday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
May 03 Monday
May
03
Monday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
May 05 Wednesday
May
05
Wednesday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
May 10 Monday
May
10
Monday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock
May 12 Wednesday
May
12
Wednesday
VIEW
AMP: Girls Rock Camp
Art :: Classes , Music :: Rock