University District

MissoulaEvents

Feb
22
Thursday
VIEW
A Midsummer Night's Dream
The Arts :: Theatre ®UniversityDistrict
February 23 Friday
Feb
23
Friday
VIEW
A Midsummer Night's Dream
The Arts :: Theatre ®UniversityDistrict
February 24 Saturday
Feb
24
Saturday
VIEW
A Midsummer Night's Dream
The Arts :: Theatre ®UniversityDistrict
February 25 Sunday
Feb
25
Sunday
VIEW
A Midsummer Night's Dream
The Arts :: Theatre ®UniversityDistrict
February 27 Tuesday
Feb
27
Tuesday
VIEW
Architecture Tour - Montana Museum of Art & Culture
The Arts :: Misc Education :: Discussion ®UniversityDistrict
February 29 Thursday
Feb
29
Thursday
VIEW
Decoupage Candle Making with Soroptimist of Missoula
6:30 PM Near the University of Montana
Special Events :: Misc ®UniversityDistrict
March 02 Saturday
Mar
02
Saturday
VIEW
First Reads: Dance Nation by Clare Barron
The Arts :: Theatre The Arts :: Spoken Word ®HEARTOfMissoula ®UniversityDistrict
March 09 Saturday
Mar
09
Saturday
VIEW
UM "Odyssey of the Stars" Honors Hank Green
The Arts :: Film Special Events :: Fundraiser ®HEARTOfMissoula ®UniversityDistrict
March 28 Thursday
Mar
28
Thursday
VIEW
Joseph Haydn's "The Seven Last Words"
Music :: Classical ®UniversityDistrict
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Tyler Childers w/ Nathaniel Rateliff & the Night...
Music :: Country Music :: Blues ®UniversityDistrict
September 15 Sunday
Sep
15
Sunday
VIEW
Lainey Wilson w/ Jackson Dean & Zach Top
Music :: Country Music :: Country ®UniversityDistrict