Lolo

MissoulaEvents

May
28
Saturday
VIEW
Live music with Neal Elder
7:00 PM The Jack Saloon (aka Lumberjack)
Music :: Country ®Lolo
May 29 Sunday
May
29
Sunday
VIEW
An afternoon of bluegrass music with Pinegrass
2:00 PM The Jack Saloon (aka Lumberjack)
Music :: Bluegrass ®Lolo
June 03 Friday
Jun
03
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
June 10 Friday
Jun
10
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
June 17 Friday
Jun
17
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
June 24 Friday
Jun
24
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Community Center 50 Mile Garage Sale
8:00 AM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Garage Sale Special Events :: Fundraiser ®Lolo
Jun
24
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
July 01 Friday
Jul
01
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
July 08 Friday
Jul
08
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
July 15 Friday
Jul
15
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
July 22 Friday
Jul
22
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
July 29 Friday
Jul
29
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
August 05 Friday
Aug
05
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
August 12 Friday
Aug
12
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
August 19 Friday
Aug
19
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
August 26 Friday
Aug
26
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
September 02 Friday
Sep
02
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
September 09 Friday
Sep
09
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
September 16 Friday
Sep
16
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
September 23 Friday
Sep
23
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo
September 30 Friday
Sep
30
Friday
VIEW
Lolo Farmer's Market
2:00 PM Lolo Community Center
Special Events :: Community Event ®Lolo