East Missoula - West Riverside - Bonner

MissoulaEvents

Jul
20
Saturday
VIEW
Cole Swindell at KettleHouse Amphitheater
5:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Country Music :: Country ®EASTMISSOULABonner
July 22 Monday
Jul
22
Monday
VIEW
PRIMUS & COHEED AND CAMBRIA at the KettleHouse Amp
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Rock Music :: Jam ®EASTMISSOULABonner
July 26 Friday
Jul
26
Friday
VIEW
The Decemberists at the KettleHouse Amphitheater
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Rock Music :: Folk ®EASTMISSOULABonner
July 27 Saturday
Jul
27
Saturday
VIEW
21st Annual Blackfoot River Cleanup/Lunch
8:00 AM Johnsrud Park
Special Events :: Community Event Food & Bev :: Food ®EASTMISSOULABonner
July 28 Sunday
Jul
28
Sunday
VIEW
Trombone Shorty & Orleans Avenue at the KettleHo...
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Funk Music :: Rock ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 01 Thursday
Aug
01
Thursday
VIEW
Jason Mraz
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Reggae Music :: Multi-genre ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 02 Friday
Aug
02
Friday
VIEW
Ween (Night 1) at the KettleHouse Amphitheater
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Multi-genre Music :: Rock ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 03 Saturday
Aug
03
Saturday
VIEW
Ween (Night 2) at the KettleHouse Amphitheater
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Multi-genre Music :: Rock ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 04 Sunday
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Dierks Bentley at the KettleHouse Amphitheater
5:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Country Music :: Multi-genre ®EASTMISSOULABonner
Aug
04
Sunday
VIEW
Voice Winners Girl Named Tom 'Get A Little Lost' Tour
Music :: Folk The Arts :: Misc ®EASTMISSOULABonner ®HEARTOfMissoula ®Lolo
August 05 Monday
Aug
05
Monday
VIEW
The Dead South at the KettleHouse Amphitheater
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Country Music :: Folk ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 08 Thursday
Aug
08
Thursday
VIEW
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
6:00 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Rock Music :: Folk ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 09 Friday
Aug
09
Friday
VIEW
Robert Plant & Alison Krauss
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Rock Music :: Folk ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 12 Monday
Aug
12
Monday
VIEW
Gary Clark Jr at the KettleHouse Amphitheater
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Blues Music :: Rock ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 14 Wednesday
Aug
14
Wednesday
VIEW
O.A.R. with Fitz & the Tantrums
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Reggae Music :: Rock ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 17 Saturday
Aug
17
Saturday
VIEW
HRTC Competitive Hunter course
8:00 AM Headspace Rifle Training Co range co...
Sports & Rec :: Misc Sports & Rec :: Outdoors ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 21 Wednesday
Aug
21
Wednesday
VIEW
Khruangbin (Night 1) at the KettleHouse Amphitheater
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Jam Music :: Rock ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 22 Thursday
Aug
22
Thursday
VIEW
Khruangbin (Night 2) at the KettleHouse Amphitheater
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Jam Music :: Rock ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 24 Saturday
Aug
24
Saturday
VIEW
Wine & Bitch: A Dog Friendly Dinner
5:30 PM The Resort at Paws Up - Saddle Club
Special Events :: Fundraiser Food & Bev :: Food ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 25 Sunday
Aug
25
Sunday
VIEW
Annual Canine Classic
8:00 AM The Resort at Paws Up
Special Events :: Fundraiser Sports & Rec :: Running ®EASTMISSOULABonner
August 30 Friday
Aug
30
Friday
VIEW
Lindsey Stirling at the KettleHouse Amphitheater
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Classical Music :: Electronic ®EASTMISSOULABonner
September 04 Wednesday
Sep
04
Wednesday
VIEW
Ray LaMontagne & Gregory Alan Isakov - KHA
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Rock Music :: Folk ®EASTMISSOULABonner
September 19 Thursday
Sep
19
Thursday
VIEW
Goose Night 1 at the KettleHouse Amp
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Jam Music :: Rock ®EASTMISSOULABonner
September 20 Friday
Sep
20
Friday
VIEW
Goose (Night 2) at the KettleHouse Amp
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Jam Music :: Rock ®EASTMISSOULABonner
September 22 Sunday
Sep
22
Sunday
VIEW
Sturgill Simpson
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Country Music :: Multi-genre ®EASTMISSOULABonner
September 28 Saturday
Sep
28
Saturday
VIEW
Colter Wall (Night 1) at the KettleHouse Amp
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Country Music :: Multi-genre ®EASTMISSOULABonner
September 29 Sunday
Sep
29
Sunday
VIEW
Colter Wall (Night 2) at the KettleHouse Amp
6:30 PM KettleHouse Amphitheater
Music :: Country Music :: Multi-genre ®EASTMISSOULABonner